Home Builders Insurance Services

Serving All of Texas.

Main Office – Waxahachie

3000 N. Hwy 77 Suite 110
Waxahachie, TX 75165

469.517.1770 or Toll Free: 888.287.7414
Fax: 469.517.1775
Toll Free Fax: 866.937.3485

Dallas

2100 Ross Ave., #1400
Dallas, TX 75201

888.287.7414
Fax: 866.937.3485

Austin – Houston – San Antonio

Toll Free: 888.287.7414
Fax: 866.937.3485

Ronny Robinson, CEO
Cell: 214.535.9918
rrobinson@hbisonline.com

Corey Robinson, Account Executive
Cell: 469.348.4147
crobinson@hbisonline.com

Lisa Smith, Account Manager
469.517.1770
lsmith@hbisonline.com

Nicole Prewitt, Account Executive/ Office Manager
469.517.1770
nprewitt@hbisonline.com

Sasha Leamon, Builders’ Risk Single Shot Specialist
469.517.1770
sleamon@hbisonline.com

Carol Spaniel, Builders’ Risk Single Monthly Reporting
469.517.1770

cspaniel@hbisonline.com

Magan Venable, Receptionist
469.517.1770
mvenable@hbisonline.com